Contact Us

 


 


Customer Service Inquiries

(800) 404-3300
orders@thelittlemarket.com


General Inquiries

hello@thelittlemarket.com


Press Inquiries

press@thelittlemarket.com


Artisan Application

artisans@thelittlemarket.com


Design Trade Program Inquiries

design@thelittlemarket.com


Wholesale Orders

wholesale@thelittlemarket.com


Custom and Special Orders

special@thelittlemarket.com